1.50.0 fbide where ?

General FreeBASIC programming questions.
bluatigro
Posts: 647
Joined: Apr 25, 2012 10:35
Location: netherlands

1.50.0 fbide where ?

Postby bluatigro » Jul 24, 2018 13:15

i suksesfuliy downloaded the FB 1.50.0 version
i missing the FBide for that
where can i find that ?
fxm
Posts: 9529
Joined: Apr 22, 2009 12:46
Location: Paris suburbs, FRANCE

Re: 1.50.0 fbide where ?

Postby fxm » Jul 24, 2018 14:11

bluatigro
Posts: 647
Joined: Apr 25, 2012 10:35
Location: netherlands

Re: 1.50.0 fbide where ?

Postby bluatigro » Jul 25, 2018 6:00

if you make a new version
i want the fbc and fbide in 1 dir

and i want that i can set all the char's of the ide in one move
bluatigro
Posts: 647
Joined: Apr 25, 2012 10:35
Location: netherlands

Re: 1.50.0 fbide where ?

Postby bluatigro » Jul 27, 2018 10:28

verry anoing error :
the latest version of fbide does not remember
the bigger font i need
so please fix that
it is not plesent to set al those char's every time
so i have to use my old version stil
Auios
Posts: 10
Joined: Jul 18, 2011 16:50
Contact:

Re: 1.50.0 fbide where ?

Postby Auios » Jul 28, 2018 16:55

bluatigro wrote:if you make a new version
i want the fbc and fbide in 1 dir

and i want that i can set all the char's of the ide in one move


Hi

I did this a while ago:

https://github.com/Auios/FreeBasicIDE

You may have to re-configure the settings in the IDE but its pretty straight forward if youre familiar with the classic FBIDE

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests